HES Staff Directory

Meet the 2021-2022 HES Faculty

img

 

 @htps.us must follow staff member username when emailing

Name
Ext. Email 
Main Office Staff


Mrs. Susan Eckstein Principal 2855 seckstein
Mrs. Mary Lynn Schmidt Secretary 3395 mschmidt
Mrs. Wendy Holt Clerk 2117 wholt
       
Nurse  
 
Andrea Piscadlo
  2142 apiscadlo 
       
School Counselor      
Jesse Marks   3117 jmarks
       
Child Study Team


Mrs. Olga Bentley School Psychologist 2118 obentley
Ms. Kellie Valente School Psychologist 2976 kvalente
Ms. D'Anna Barbaro Social Worker 2028 dbarbaro
       
Kindergarten


Mrs. Denise DiPano
2287 ddipano
Mrs. Shawna Guzy
2299 sguzy
Mrs. Diana Nork

2083
dnork
       
First Grade


Mrs. Jessica (Lee) DePasquale
  3175
jeslee
Mrs. Keri Krawski

2547 kkrawski 
Mrs. Catherine Sestokas
  3463
csestokas
Mrs. Joella Sperber
2202 jsperber
Ms. Anna Walsh   2665 awalsh
       
2nd Grade


Ms. Katelyn Faillace   2012 kfaillace
Ms. Megan Grano/Miss Taylor Bell   2214 mgrano / tabell
Ms. Teresa Mistretta 3126 tmistretta 
Ms. Kathryn Wester

1888 kwester
Mrs. Kim Wright   2927 kwright
       
3rd Grade


Ms. Joyce Bordonaro   3224 jbordonaro
Mrs. Jennifer Hopson
2090 jhopson 
Mrs. Kara Kornberger   2993 kkornberger
Mrs. Tracy Lauri
2091 mjett
       
4th Grade


Ms. Melissa Meddleton   3030 mmeddleton 
Mrs. Stephanie Moore
2428 stmoore
Mrs. Valerie Muldoon
2554 vmuldoon
Ms. Kim Santaromita   2570 ksantaromita
Mrs. Leslie Thompson
3437 lthompson
       
BD


Mrs. Kelley Sarnelle Grades K-2 3451 ksarnelle
Mrs. Robin (Pidany) Thompson Grades 3-4  2516 rpidany




Resource Teachers


Mrs. Graciela Arevalo   2166 garevalo
Mrs. Erin Chung   2848 echung
Mrs. Carol Cropley
2031 ccropley
Mrs. Lauren Dugan

2228
ldugan
Ms. Stephanie Goldberg

sgoldberg
Mrs. Emily Magath
  2466
emagath
       
ASI Teachers


Mrs. Kirsten Goodwin Writing Specialist 2075 kgoodwin
Mrs. Kate Rydzy
Reading Specialist 2546 krydzy
Mrs. Joanna Robison Math Specialist 2253 jrobison
Mrs. Sandra Corbett   1460 scorbett
Mrs. Pat Hicks
2086 phicks
Ms. Courtney Jones    1578 cjones
       
REACH


Ms. Poppy Elliott
2033 pelliott




Speech


Amanda Rebelo
2587 arebelo



OT


Ms. Jeanette Sena
2779 jsena




ESL


Mrs. Betty Borto
2247 bborto
Mrs. Cassandra Shannon
2924 cshannon




World Language


Ms. Nicole Moretti Spanish 2835 nmoretti
Ms. Connie Zeng Mandarin 3389 czeng




Gym


Ms. Sarina Rutz
2096 srutz
Mr. Jason Jenkins   2574 jjenkins
       
Art


Mrs. Laurel Suk
2206 lsuk




Music


Ms. Barrie Scheer
2785 bscheer




Media Specialist


Mrs. Jessica Fox
2826 jfox




Computers


Ms. Dawn Zomorrodian
2089 dzomorrodian
       
Instructional Assistants


Mrs. Bernadette Mehrtens
3184 bmerhtens
Mrs. Melissa Mekler
2370 mmekler
Mrs. Linda Hook

2073 lhook
Mrs. Lopa Sarkar
3382 lsarkar
Mrs. Patty Vlattas
2895 pvlattas
Mrs. Dawn Sluka
2082 dsluka
Mrs. Yvonne Yaskowski
3129 yyaskowski
Mr. Taylor Lazicky   2693 tlazicky
Ms. Noelle McGowan   3453 nmcgowan
Ms. Sophie Gardner     sgardner
       
Custodial Staff


Mrs. Wendy Kolodziej Head Custodian 2354 wkolodziej
Mr. Jorge Blanco 

jblanco
Ms. Maria Ramos


Ms. Anna Leszczynska

© 2016 Hillsborough Township Public Schools      Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.