HES Staff Directory

Meet the 2020-21 HES Faculty

img

 

 @htps.us must follow staff member username when emailing

Name
Ext. Email 
Main Office Staff


Mrs. Susan Eckstein Principal 2855 seckstein
Mrs. Mary Lynn Schmidt Secretary 3395 mschmidt
Mrs. Wendy Holt Clerk 2117 wholt
       
Nurse      
Mrs. Lauren Young   2142 lyoung 
       
School Counselor      
Mrs. Tiffany (Mandl) Irizarry
3117 tmandl
Mr. Douglas Shunk   3117 dshunk
       
Child Study Team


Mrs. Olga Bentley School Psychologist 2118 obentley
Ms. Kellie Valente School Psychologist 2976 kvalente
Ms. D'Anna Barbaro Social Worker 2028 dbarbaro
       
Kindergarten


Mrs. Diana Nork
2083 dnork
Mrs. Denise DiPano
2287 ddipano
Mrs. Shawna Guzy
2299 sguzy
Mrs. Catherine Sestokas (and Grade 1)

3463 csestokas
       
First Grade


Mrs. Keri Krawski   2547 kkrawski 
Mrs. Kim Wright
2927 kwright
Mrs. Jessica (Lee) DePasquale   3175 jeslee
Mrs. Joella Sperber
2202 jsperber
Ms. Katelyn  Faillace
2012 kfaillace
       
2nd Grade


Ms. Teresa Mistretta 3126 tmistretta
Mrs. Kate Rydzy
  krydzy
Ms. Anna Walsh awalsh
Ms. Kathryn Wester

1888 kwester
       
3rd Grade


Ms. Joyce Bordonaro   3224 jbordonaro
Mrs. Jennifer Hopson
2090 jhopson
Mrs. Tracy Lauri
2091 mjett
Mrs. Debbie Sernas
3349 dsernas
Mrs. Kara Kornberger   2993 kkornberger
       
4th Grade


Ms. Melissa Meddleton   3030 mmeddleton 
Mrs. Stephanie Moore
2428 stmoore
Mrs. Valerie Muldoon
2554 vmuldoon
Mrs. Leslie Thompson
3437 lthompson
Ms. Kim Santaromita   2570 ksantaromita
       
BD


Mrs. Kelley Sarnelle Grades K-2 3451 ksarnelle
Mrs. Robin Pidany Grades 3-4  2516 rpidany




Resource Teachers


Mrs. Carol Cropley
2031 ccropley
Mrs. Emily Magath
2466 emagath
Mrs. Erin Chung
2848 echung
Mrs. Lauren Dugan
2228 ldugan
Ms. Allison Carrozzi   2214 acarrozzi
Mrs. Graciela Arevalo   2166 garevalo
Ms. Cindyann Kentos
2104 ckentos
       
ASI Teachers


Mrs. Kirsten Goodwin Writing Specialist 2075 kgoodwin
Mrs. Jessica Kunath  (and Grade 2) Reading Specialist 2546 jkunath
Mrs. Joanna Robison Math Specialist 2253 jrobison
Mrs. Pat Hicks
2086 phicks
Ms. Courtney Jones (and Grade 3)   1578 cjones
       
REACH


Ms. Poppy Elliott
2033 pelliott




Speech


Ms. Krystyna Jamroz
2587 kjamroz



OT


Ms. Jeanette Sena
2779 jsena




ESL


Mrs. Betty Borto
2247 bborto
Mrs. Cassandra Shannon
2924 cshannon




World Language


Ms. Nicole Moretti Spanish 2835 nmoretti
Ms. Connie Zeng Mandarin 3389 czeng




Gym


Ms. Sarina Rutz
2096 srutz
Mr. Jason Jenkins   2574 jjenkins
       
Art


Mrs. Laurel Suk
2206 lsuk




Music


Ms. Barrie Scheer
2785 bscheer




Media Specialist


Mrs. Jessica Fox
2826 jfox




Computers


Ms. Dawn Zomorrodian
2089 dzomorrodian
       
Instructional Assistants


Mrs. Bernadette Mehrtens
3184 bmerhtens
Mrs. Melissa Mekler
2370 mmekler
Mrs. Linda Hook

2073 lhook
Mrs. Lopa Sarkar
3382 lsarkar
Mrs. Patty Vlattas
2895 pvlattas
Ms. Barbara Wilson
2500 bawilson
Mrs. Dawn Sluka
2082 dsluka
Mrs. Yvonne Yaskowski
3129 yyaskowski
Mr. Taylor Lazicky   2693 tlazicky
Ms. Giovanna Sasso   3453 gsasso
Ms. Sophie Gardner     sgardner
       
Custodial Staff


Mrs. Wendy Kolodziej Head Custodian 2354 wkolodziej
Mr. Jorge Blanco 


 


 

© 2016 Hillsborough Township Public Schools      Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.