HES Staff Directory

Meet the 2023-2024 HES Faculty

img


 @htps.us must follow staff member username when emailing

Name
Ext. Email 
Main Office Staff


Mrs. Susan Eckstein Principal 2855 seckstein
Mrs. Mary Lynn Schmidt Secretary 3395 mschmidt
Mrs. Wendy Holt Clerk 2117 wholt
       
Nurse  
 
Mrs. Lisa Goldsmith   2142  lgoldsmith
       
School Counselor      
Mrs. Jennifer Baccarini   2958 jbaccarini
       
Child Study Team


Mrs. Olga Bentley School Psychologist 2118 obentley
Ms. Kellie Roacho School Psychologist 2976 kroacho
Ms. D'Anna Barbaro Social Worker 2028 dbarbaro
       
Kindergarten


Mrs. Denise DiPano
2287 ddipano
Mrs. Shawna Guzy
2299 sguzy
Mrs. Diana Nork

2083
dnork
Mrs.Rachel Fike   2158  rfike
       
First Grade


Mrs. Jessica (Lee) DePasquale
  2582 jeslee
Mrs. Keri Krawski

2547 kkrawski 
Ms.  Ellie Kent
  2078 ekent
Mrs. Joella Sperber
2202 jsperber
Ms. Anna Walsh   2665 awalsh
       
2nd Grade


Ms. Katie Faillace   2012 kfaillace
Ms. Melissa Meddleton   3030 mmeddleton
Ms. Teresa Mistretta 3126 tmistretta 
Ms. Kate Wester

1888 kwester
Mrs. Kim Wright   2927 kwright
       
3rd Grade


Ms. Shannon Glynn   2162 sglynn
Mrs. Jennifer Hopson
2090 jhopson 
Mrs. Kara Kornberger   2993 kkornberger
Mrs. Tracy Lauri
3178 tlauri
Mr. Taylor Lazicky
 
tlazicky
       
4th Grade


Ms. Sophie Connell   2495 sconnell
Mrs. Stephanie Moore
2428 stmoore
Mrs. Val Muldoon
2554 vmuldoon
Ms. Kim Santaromita   2570 ksantaromita
Ms. Jordan McChesney   2267 jmcchesney
       
ERI



Mrs. Kelley Sarnelle Grades K-2 2870 ksarnelle
Miss Sydney Lynn Grades 3-4  2326 slynn




Resource Teachers


Mrs. Grace Arevalo   2166 garevalo
Mrs. Erin Chung   2848 echung
Mrs. Maura Perry
2171 mperry
Mrs. Lauren Dugan

2416 ldugan
Ms. Stephanie Goldberg
2773 sgoldberg
Mrs. Emily Magath
  2891 emagath
Ms. Andrea Anderson-Miller
  aandersonmiller
       
Interventionists


Mrs.Leslie Thompson Writing Specialist 3437 lthompson
Mrs. Kate Rydzy
Reading Specialist 2016 krydzy
Mrs. Joanna Robison Math Specialist 2253 jrobison
Mrs. Sandra Corbett   1460 scorbett
Mrs. Pat Hicks
2086 phicks
Mrs. Joyce Bordonaro   3224 jbordonaro
       
Gifted & Talented


Mrs. Jessica Fox
2826  jfox




Speech


Ms. Amanda Rebelo
2587 arebelo
       
TOD      
Ms.Rebecca Nicholas
2644 rnicholas
       
OT


Dr. Jennifer Perhac
2749 jperhac




ESL


Mrs. Betty Borto
2247 bborto
Mrs. Cassandra Shannon
2924 cshannon




World Language


Mrs. Rebecca Bergeron-Dubay Spanish 2146 rbergerondubay
Ms. Michelle Zhao Mandarin 2154 mzhao




Physical Education


Ms. Sarina Rutz
2096 srutz
Mr. Jason Jenkins   2574 jjenkins
       
Art


Mrs. Laurel Suk
2206 lsuk




Music


Ms. Barrie Scheer
2785 bscheer




Media Specialist


Mrs. Jessica Fox
2826 jfox




Computer Tech


Ms. Dawn Zomorrodian
2089 dzomorrodian
       
Instructional Assistants


Mrs. Bernadette Mehrtens
3184 bmerhtens
Ms. Laura Farnsworth

lfarnsworth
Mrs. Linda Hook

2073 lhook
Mrs. Sri Gulapalyam

sgulapalayam
Mrs. Patty Vlattas
2859 pvlattas
Mrs. Dawn Sluka
2082 dsluka
Mrs. Yvonne Yaskowski

yyaskowski
Mrs. Stacey Kiernan  
skiernan
Ms. Noelle McGowan  
nmcgowan
Mrs. Rebecca Thompson     rethompson
Ms. Meredith Barry     mbarry
       
Custodial Staff


Mrs. Wendy Kolodziej Head Custodian 2354 wkolodziej
Mr. Jorge Blanco 

jblanco
Ms. Maria Ramos


Ms. Anna Leszczynska