HES Staff Directory

Meet the 2017-18 HES Faculty

img

 

 @htps.us must follow staff member username when emailing

Name
Ext. Email 
Main Office Staff


Ms. Susan Eckstein Principal 2855 seckstein
Mrs. Tara Andreychak Secretary 3395 tandreychak
Mrs. Wendy Holt Clerk 2117 wholt
       
 Nurse      
Mrs. Georgeann Natale    2142  gnatale
       
Guidance Counselor      
Ms. Tiffany Madly

tmandl




Child Study Team


     
Ms. Ramona Lloyd School Psychologist 2118 rlloyd
Mrs.Kelly Rakovic LDTC 3464 krakovic
Ms. Kathleen Shelly Social Worker   kshelly




Kindergarten


Mrs. Diana Nork
2083 dnork
Mrs. Denise DiPano
2287 ddipano
Mrs. Shawna Guzy
2299 sguzy




TP


Ms. Theresa Mistretta 3126 tmistretta




First Grade


Mrs. Pam Coscia
2535 pcoscia
Mrs. Kim Wright
2927 kwright
Mrs. Amy Regan
2171 aregan
Mrs. Joella Sperber
2202 jsperber




2nd Grade


Mrs. Patricia Hicks
2086 phicks
Mrs. Joyce Bordonaro
3224 jbordonaro
Mrs. Janice Salomone
2592 jsalomone
Mrs. Lauren Dugan   3154 ldugan




3rd Grade





Mrs. Jennifer Hopson
2090 jhopson
Mrs. Mary Jett
2091 mjett
Mrs. Tracy Lauri
3178 tlauri
Mrs. Debbie Sernas
3349 dsernas
Mrs. Leslie Thompson      
       
4th Grade


Mrs. Dawn Krempasky
2095 dkrempasky
Mrs. Stephanie Moore
2428 stmoore
Mrs. Valerie Muldoon
2554 vmuldoon
Ms. Danielle Gradone
3303 dgradone


3437 lthompson
LDBM


Mrs. Kelley Sarnelle Grades K-1 3451 ksarnelle
Mrs. Robin Pidany Grades 2-4  2516 rpidany




Resource Teachers


Mrs. Carol Cropley
2031 ccropley
Mrs. Karen Drill
2466 kdrill
Ms. Emily Mirabella   emirabella
Mrs. Erin Chung
2848 echung
Ms. Claire Westphal
2228 cwestphal
Mrs. Graciela Arevalo   2166 garevalo




ASI Teachers


Mrs. Kirsten Goodwin Writing Specialist 2075 kgoodwin
Mrs. Keri Krawski Reading Specialist 2547 kkrawski
Mrs. Joanna Robison Math Specialist 2253 jrobison
Mrs. Jessica Kunath
2546 jkunath
Mrs. Marian Salvatore
2183 msalvatore
Mrs. Liz Schryver
2185 eschryver
Ms. Jessica Lee

jlee
       
REACH


Mrs. Maureen Danovsky
2033 mdanovsky




Speech


Mrs. Sharon Piech
2587 spiech



OT


Ms. Jeanette Sena
2779 jsena




ESL


Mrs. Betty Borto
2247 bborto
Mrs. Cassandra Hams
2924 chams




World Language



Spanish

Ms. Connie Zeng Mandarin 3389 czeng




Gym


Ms. Sarina Rutz
2096 srutz
Mr. Jason Jenkins
2574 jjenkins




Art


Mrs. Laurel Suk
2206 lsuk




Music


Mrs. Valerie Sell
2894 vsell




Media Specialist


Mrs. Jessica Fox
2826 jfox




Computers


Ms. Dawn Zomorrodian
2089 dzomorrodian




Instructional Assistants


Mrs. Bernadette Merhtens
3184 bmerhtens
Mrs. Melissa Mekler
2370 mmekler
Mrs. Linda Hook

2073 lhook
Mrs. Agnes Sagliocco
2799 asagliocco
Mrs. Lopa Sarkar
3382 lsarkar
Mrs. Patty Vlattas
2895 pvlattas
Ms. Barbara Wilson
2500 bawilson
Mrs. Dawn Sluka
2082 dsluka
Mrs. Yvonne Yaskowski
3129 yyaskowski
Ms. Veronica Spruill
3469 vspruill
       
Custodial Staff


Mrs. Wendy Kolodziej Head Custodian 2354 wkolodziej
 


 


 
© 2016 Hillsborough Township Public Schools      Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.