HES Staff Directory

Meet the 2017-18 HES Faculty

img

 

 @htps.us must follow staff member username when emailing

 

Name
Ext. Email 
Main Office Staff


Susan Eckstein Principal 2855 seckstein
Tara Andreychak Secretary 3395 tandreychak
Wendy Holt Clerk 2117 wholt
       
 Nurse      
 Georgeann Natale    2142  gnatale
       
Guidance Counselor      
 






Child Study Team


     
Ramona Lloyd School Psychologist 2118 rlloyd
Kelly Rakovic LDTC 3464 krakovic




Kindergarten


Diana Nork
2083 dnork
Denise DiPano
2287 ddipano
Shawna Guzy
2299 sguzy




TP


Theresa Mistretta 3126 tmistretta




First Grade


Pam Coscia
2535 pcoscia
Kim Wright
2927 kwright
Amy Regan
2171 aregan
Joella Sperber
2202 jsperber




2nd Grade


Patricia Hicks
2086 phicks
Joyce Bordonaro
3224 jbordonaro
Janice Salomone
2592 jsalomone
Lauren Dugan   3154 ldugan




3rd Grade





Jennifer Hopson
2090 jhopson
Mary Jett
2091 mjett
Tracy Lauri
3178 tlauri
Debbie Sernas
3349 dsernas
       
4th Grade


Dawn Krempasky
2095 dkrempasky
Stephanie Moore
2428 stmoore
Valerie Muldoon
2554 vmuldoon
Danielle Gradone
3303 dgradone
Leslie Thompson
3437 lthompson
       
LDBM


Kelley Sarnelle Grades K-1 3451 ksarnelle
Robin Pidany Grades 2-4  2516 rpidany




Resource Teachers


Carol Cropley
2031 ccropley
Karen Drill
2466 kdrill
     
Erin Chung
2848 echung
Claire Westphal
2228 cwestphal
Graciela Arevalo    2166  garevalo




ASI Teachers


Kirsten Goodwin Writing Specialist 2075 kgoodwin
Keri Krawski Reading Specialist 2547 kkrawski
Joanna Robison Math Specialist 2253 jrobison
Jessica Kunath
2546 jkunath
Marian Salvatore
2183 msalvatore
Liz Schryver
2185 eschryver




REACH


Maureen Danovsky
2033 mdanovsky




Speech


Sharon Piech
2587 spiech



OT


Jeanette Sena
2779 jsena




ESL


Betty Borto
2247 bborto
Cassandra Hams
2924 chams




World Language



Spanish

Connie Zeng Mandarin 3389 czeng




Gym


Sarina Rutz
2096 srutz
Jason Jenkins
2574 jjenkins




Art


Laurel Suk
2206 lsuk




Music


Valerie Sell
2894 vsell




Media Specialist


Jessica Fox
2826 jfox




Computers


Dawn Zomorrodian
2089 dzomorrodian




Instructional Assistants


Bernadette Merhtens
3184 bmerhtens
Melissa Mekler
2370 mmekler
Linda Hook

2073 lhook
Agnes Sagliocco
2799 asagliocco
Lopa Sarkar
3382 lsarkar
Patty Vlattas
2895 pvlattas
Barbara Wilson
2500 bawilson
Dawn Sluka
2082 dsluka
Yvonne Yaskowski
3129 yyaskowski
Veronica Spruill
3469 vspruill
       
Custodial Staff


Wendy Kolodziej Head Custodian 2354 wkolodziej
 


 


 
© 2016 Hillsborough Township Public Schools      Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.