District Supervisor Directory

District Supervisor Directory
Curriculum and Instruction

Dr. Kim Feltre - Ed.D., Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction
Donna Volpe - Executive Secretary,   X 2402


In an effort to control SPAM, we are no longer listing direct links to staff email accounts. To contact a staff member via email please add the E-mail Name in front of @htps.us

Director/Supervisor Title email id Secretary Extension
 Martin Malague (Interim) Social Studies/REACH Supervisor mmalague Esabel Monteiro  2177
 Christopher Ireland Fine and Performing Arts/Family & Consumer Science cireland Esabel Monteiro 3469
Sheila Cooper English Language Arts Supervisor scooper Kristen Dingman 2393
Mike Davis Director of Athletics mdavis Kathy Raichel 2628
Lisa Kiel   Science Supervisor  lkiel Kristen Dingman 2409
 Joel Handler Director of Technology jhandler Carolyn Jones White 2324
Kyle (KC) Dattola Mathematics Supervisor kdattola Esabel Monteiro 2177
Donna Landon Special Services Supervisor (PreK -6) dlandon Lynne Wolff 2387
 Lorraine Borek  Special Services Supervisor (7 - 12)  lborek Lynne Wolff 2387
Roberto Lugo, Jr. World Languages and ESL Supervisor rlugo
Kristen Dingman 2393 
Minda Maggio
Life Skills Coordinator
mmaggio
Kristen Dingman 2393
 Suzan Radwan Director of Special Services sradwan Lynne Wolff 2387
 Jessica Smedley Director of School Counseling jsmedley
Gerilyn McLaughry 2406


 

© 2016 Hillsborough Township Public Schools      Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.